+971 4 269 9996

تحضير الوثائق القانونية الثنائية اللغة

ترجمة قانونية بأفضل جودة وأفضل سعر دبي

تحضير الوثائق القانونية الثنائية اللغة
Home » مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة القانونية » خدماتنا » خدمات أخرى » تحضير الوثائق القانونية الثنائية اللغة

تحضير الوثائق القانونية الثنائية اللغة

الوكالة القانونية

النسبة للبعض، فإن عملية تحضير الوثائق تذكرنا دائما بمدى الوقت الذي تستغرقه، والطاقة التي يتعين بذلها والجهد الذي لابد أن نقدمه، فلذلك يفضل غالبية الناس أن يقوم الشخص الخبير بهذه المهمة.

تفادى الإحباط الذي قد يصيبك إذا حاولت تحضيرها بنفسك. وتخلص من القلق بخصوص ارتكاب أخطاء فيها. أرح نفسك من تحدي تعبئة الأوراق بنفسك، وضع أوراقك بيد الخبراء من ذوي الخبرة الكبيرة في تلك الأمور.

يساعدك الخبراء في مكتبنا في إنشاء الوثائق القانونية المطلوبة جاهزة للتوقيع عليها مباشرة. قد نطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة، سواء على الانترنيت أو بالبريد الإلكتروني أو بالهاتف، حسب رغبتك، ومن ثم نستخدم أجوبتك في صياغة الوثيقة التي تطلبها.

الوكالة القانونية هي وثيقة قانونية نستخدمها لتفويض الصلاحيات لشخص آخر. يمكن للوكالة القانونية تعطي صلاحيات عامة أو صلاحيات محدودة للشخص القانوني الذي توكله. وعلى ضوء المعلومات التي تقدمها، فإننا نحضر الوكالة القانونية بشكلها الثنائي اللغة، ونطبع منها 3 نسخ أوراقنا، ثم نمهر الوثائق بختمنا القانوني ونثبت توقيعنا المعتمد عليها، جاهزة لاستخدامها أمام دائرة الكاتب العدل.

يسعدنا أن نوقع معكم اتفاقية سرية المعلومات، إن لزم الأمر، ويتم التعامل مع جميع وثائقك بسرية تامة.

 

 

عقد التأسيس

يقدم مكتبنا طيفا واسعا من خدمات الترجمة التجارية للشركات التي خدماتها في أنحاء العالم. وتعتبر مهنة الترجمة الأسرع انتشارا في هذا الزمان فيما يخص التعامل بين شرائح الشركات نفسها. وتدرك الشركات العالمية أن الخدمات اللغوية تلعب دورا هاما في توسعها العالمي. ففي السوق العالمية اليوم لا بد لكل شركة من عرض موقعها الإلكتروني في كل بلد لها فيها سوق.

ويعتبر عقد التأسيس وثيقة قانونية يتم إنشاؤها في مرحلة إنشاء شركة جديدة وتسجيلها وذلك بما يحدد العلاقات بين الشركاء أنفسهم.

وهي الوثيقة القانونية الأكثر أهمية في الشركة، حيث أنها تحدد الأهداف التي من أجلها تم إنشاء الشركة. وهي تحوي على الحقوق والمزايا والصلاحيات للقائمين على الشركة. فلا يمكن للشركة ممارسة أي نشاط غير محدد في عقد التأسيس. وبهذا يضع عقد التأسيس الحدود التي لا يمكن للشركة أن تتعداها. ويتعين ذكر جميع التفاصيل ومناقشتها. ولذلك فمن الأهمية بمكان أن توكل ترجمة هذه الوثيقة إلى أيد أمينة من الخبراء.

إننا نحضر لكم عقد تأسيس قياسي بشكل ثنائي اللغة، وذلك تبعا للمعلومات التي تقدمونها، ثم نطبع نسخة منه لكل من الأطراف على أوراقنا الخاصة، وبعدها نثبت الختم القانوني المعتمد لمكتبنا مع التوقيع، بما يجعلها جاهزة للتوقيع أمام دائرة الكاتب العدل الرسمية في البلاد.

 

 

ملحق عقد التأسيس

ملحق عقد التأسيس هو وثيقة قانونية ملحقة يتم إنشاؤها فقط بعد الانتهاء عقد التأسيس. وهي تمثل الأساس الذي تبنى عليه القواعد والأحكام لإدارة الشركة وتدبير أمورها. فهي توضح الحقوق والمسؤوليات والصلاحيات والواجبات لكل من الأعضاء إلى جانب المعلومات المتعلقة بحسابات الشركة والمراجعة القانونية للشركة.

يمكن تعديل عقد التأسيس من خلال اعتماد قرار خاص للشركة. وللشركة صلاحية واضحة في تغيير بنود عقد التأسيس، بيد أن هناك أربع قيود رئيسية على حقوق الأعضاء في تغيير عقد التأسيس من خلال إصدار قرار خاص للشركة.

  • حينما يكون التغيير مغايرا للقوانين السائدة
  • حينما يتم فرض مسئوليات إضافية على الأعضاء
  • حينما يتم تغيير حقوق الأسهم
  • حينما يتم تغيير عقد التأسيس، ولم يتصرف الأعضاء بحسن نية بما فيه صالح الشركة على الإجمال.

من أهم ما ننصح به الشركات هو أن يكون لكل منها عقد تأسيسه الخاص به. وننصح بقوة استشارة محام شركات محنك لمزيد من التفاصيل، والحصول على المساعدة القانونية في صياغة هذه الوثيقة الهامة.

لماذا تختارنا? إننا نحضر لكم ملحق عقد التأسيس بشكل ثنائي اللغة تبعا للمعلومات التي تقدمها لنا، ثم نطبع نسخة لكل طرف من أطراق العقد على أوراقنا الخاصة، ثم نمهر كل صفحة منها بختمنا القانوني، وبعد ذلك نثبت توقيعنا المعتمد، بما يجعل وثائقكم جاهزة لتقديمها لدى الكاتب العدل في البلاد.

 

 

اتفاقية الشركة المدنية

الشركة المدنية هي عادة عبارة عن شراكة بين شخصين أو أكثر يتفقون على تقديم خدمات مهنية لعملائهم، مستفيدين من كفاءاتهم الأكاديمية، وخبراتهم الفريدة، ومعلوماتهم المكتسبة ومهاراتهم المهنية. وتشمل خدماتهم مجالات مثل العيادات الطبية، أو الاستشارات في الإدارة، أو القانون، أو تقنية المعلومات أو الموارد البشرية، أو التدريب، أو ما شابهه.

وعلى النقيض من الشركات التجارية، فإنه يمكن لغير المواطنين تملك الشركات المدنية بالكامل. إلا أنه قد يكون لا بد من مشاركة المواطن نوعا ما في بعض الأنشطة. فإن لم يكن بين مساهمي الشركة المدنية مواطنا، فيتوجب عليها أن تعين أحد المواطنين كوكيل خدمات محلي لها، تتركز مهمته الأساسية في التنسيق بين الدوائر الحكومية والشركة.

لماذا تأتي إلينا؟ عندما تتوجه إلينا للحصول على هذه الخدمة، فإنك تضمن لنفسك تلقي تعاونا مهنيا من الخبراء المؤهلين. نحضر لكم اتفاقية الشركة المدنية بشكل ثنائي اللغة، تبعا للمعلومات التي تقدمها لنا، ثم نطبع نسخة لكل من الأطراف على أوراقنا، وبعدها نثبت ختمنا القانوني وتوقيعنا المعتمد على كل ورقة منها، بما يجعلها جاهزة لاستخدامها أمام الكاتب العدل في البلاد.

 

 

اتفاقية وكيل الخدمات المحلي

من هو وكيل الخدمات المحلي? وكيل الخدمات المحلي هو مجرد مواطن، وليس له مسؤولية مدنية أو التزامات مالية على الشركة. وتتركز مسؤوليته في الحرص على استمرار سير عمل الشركة. وليس له أي حق قانوني في إدارة الشركة، أو في أرباح الشركة أو أصولها. يمكن للشركة الأجنبية أن تؤسس فرعا لها على مستوى فيدرالي أو على مستوى محلي.

أما فروع الشركة المسجلة فيدراليا فتخضع لقانون الشركات التجاري في البلاد. بينما تسجيل الفروع محليا يخضع للأنظمة المحلية ذات العلاقة والسائدة في كل مدينة.

ويتعين على أي شخص يعتزم إنشاء شركة فردية، أو شركة مدنية أو فرعا لشركة، أن يعين وكيل خدمات محلي، والذي هو بالضرورة عبارة عن كفيل. وعلى النقيض من الكفيل المواطن المطلوب وجوده قانونا لإنشاء شركة محدودة، فإنك تدفع لوكيل الخدمات المحلي مبلغا مقطوعا فقط لقاء خدماته، ولا يتلقى أي عمولة أو أرباح من الشركة.

ما هو الإجراء الخاص باتفاقية وكيل الخدمات المحلي؟

  • يتم صياغة الاتفاقية أولا ثم توثيقها عند كاتب العدل
  • يقوم الفريقان بتوقيع العقد
  • أصبحت الاتفاقية الآن جاهزة لتقديمها للجهات المختصة لتأسيس الشركة

كيف يمكننا مساعدتكم؟ نقوم بإعداد اتفاقية وكيل الخدمات المحلي بشكلها الثنائي اللغة تبعا للمعلومات التي تزودنا بها، ثم نطبع نسخة لكل من الأطراف على أوراقنا. وبعد ذلك نثبت ختمنا القانوني مع التوقيع المعتمد على كل ورقة، بما يجعلها جاهزة لتقديمها أمام الكاتب العدل في البلاد.

 

 

الوصايا القانونية

لم يكن مجرد التفكير في كتابة الوصية أبدا بالأمر السار. فهو يحمل الكثير من التحدي. عادة ما يحاول المرء تحاشي التفكير في أمر موته. إلا أن هذا الأمر حتمي، وخاصة بالنسبة للمغتربين. وهذا الأمر أشد ضرورة بالنسبة للمغتربين الذين لديهم أطفالا بحوزتهم في دبي. لكن إذا كنت تفكر في كتابة وصية، فعليك أولا أن تعرف ما هي الوصية تماما.

وبموجب قوانين الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإن الوصية تعرف بأنها تصرف شخص في الملكية يؤجل تنفيذه إلى ما بعد وفاة ذلك الشخص. وحيث أن الإمارات دولة مسلمة، يقطنها غالبية من المغتربين، فهذا يجعل أمر الوصية وقوانين الإرث معقدا إلى حد ما.

لهذا فإنه من الأهمية بمكان أن تبدأ عملية إنشاء الوصية باستشارة خبير وصايا قبل كتابتها. فالخبير هو الذي يعرف عملية إنشاء الوصية وما يجب أن يسبقها وما قد يلحقها، وهو الذي يمكنه أن يشرح لك طريقة تنظيم النواحي المادية لديك، ومن ثم ترتيب المستفيدين منها، ثم ينشئ قائمة بالأصول والمديونيات.

يمكن لمكتبنا أن يساعدكم في تحضير نسخة قياسية من الوصايا لاستخدامك المباشر، وذلك تبعا للبيانات التي تقدمها لنا، ثم نطبع ثلاث نسخ منها على أوراقنا، بشكل ثنائي اللغة، وبعد ذلك نمهر كل صفحة منها بختمنا القانوني وتوقيعنا المعتمد، مما يجعلها جاهزة للاستخدام أمام كاتب العدل في البلاد.

الترجمة لأكثر من 100 لغة

اللغات الأكثر شيوعا

العربية
ترجمة إلى العربية
الإنجليزية
ترجمة إلى الإنجليزية
الفرنسية
ترجمة إلى الفرنسية
ألمانية
ترجمة إلى الألمانية
الأسبانية
ترجمة إلى الإسبانية
الروسية
ترجمة إلى الروسية
الإيطالية
ترجمة إلى الإيطالية
اليابانية
ترجمة إلى اليابانية
الصينية
 ترجمة إلى الصينية

لماذا أبو غزالة للترجمة

أفضل سعر للترجمة عمان الاردن

أفضل سعر للترجمة

يعتبر أبوغزالة للترجمة القانونية، وعلى مدى عقود من الزمن، مكتبا مرموقا للترجمة القانونية المعتمدة. وعليه، فإننا نعرف كيف نتميز عن الآخرين. إننا نقدم أقل الآسعار وبدون أي رسوم إضافية أو غير معلنة. حالما تملأ استمارة طلب الترجمة على الموقع الالكتروني، يصلك السعر في ثوان معدودة. والسعر الذي يظهر لك، سيكون هو نفسه السعر المطلوب دفعه.

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة عمان الاردن

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة

حالما يتم استالم أمر العميل بالترجمة على الوجه الأكمل فإننا نضع الملف المطلوب ترجمته بين يدي جميع المترجمين المعنيين في مكاتبنا، فيستلمه أكثر المترجمين كفاءة وتخصصا في الموضوع. ولكي نسرع العملية أكثر، فإننا نقبل الدفع بطرق عديدة تشمل، بطاقات الاعتماد، وباي-بال. وهذا يمكننا من إنجاز ترجمة ملفاتكم بأسرع وقت ممكن ثم تسليمها في الموعد المحدد تماما إما تسليما باليد عند عتبة بابك، أو بالبريد اإللكتروني.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة عمان الاردن

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

يقدم مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة المعتمدة ترجمة عالية الجودة على أيدي مترجمين مؤهلين ومدربين تدريبا عاليا من اللغة الأصلية للوثيقة المترجمة. يطبق مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة أعلى المقاييس المهنية، ويحمل مترجمي المكتب ترخيصا من السفارات والدوائر الحكومية في الامارات بالإضافة إلى اعتماده من قبل السلطات الأسترالية (ناتي). معتمد لدى هيئة المواصفات والمقاييس السويسرية ISO 9001:2015 و ISO 17100:2015

خدمات ترجمة موثوقة اعتمدها الآلاف من العملاء

بعض العملاء المميزون

ترجمة لشركة هاير في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة أي بي أم في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة تداول في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة افاق في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة لوريال في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لأهم شركات المحامة في دبي الأمارات

احصل على أفضل الأسعار فورا

+971 4 269 9996

Legal Document Preparation

Best price quality legal translation Dubai

Legal Document Preparation
Home » Services » Other Services » Legal Document Preparation

Legal Document Preparation

Power of Attorney (POA)

For some people, the process of preparing documents is always associated with time, energy, effort consuming, so the biggest majority of people prefer to address a professional. Skip the frustration of figuring it out yourself. Eliminate the concern of making a mistake. Do away with the challenges of filling in the papers and trust all your documents into the hands of our professionals who have an incredible experience. Our professionals help you create completed legal documents that are ready for signature. We may ask you a series of questions either online, by email or by phone, at your choice, and then we use your answers to draft the documents you require.

A Power of Attorney (POA) is a legal instrument that is used to delegate legal authority to another. A POA can give either broad or limited power to the attorney-in-fact. On the basis of the information you provide, we prepare a standard power of attorney in bilingual format, and print 3 copies on our paper and then affix our legal stamp and signature on them, ready for use by Notary Public. We are happy to sign a non-disclosure agreement (NDA) if you require it, and all of your materials are treated in the strictest of confidence.

 

 

Memorandum of Association (MOA)

Our company provides a wide range of business translation services for companies that do business all over the world. The translation industry is one of today’s fastest-growing business-to-business (B2B) market segments. International companies know that language services play a key role in global expansion. In today’s global marketplace, every business has to make its website available in every country where it has a market. A Memorandum of Association (MOA) is a legal document prepared in the formation and registration process of a limited liability company to define its relationship with shareholders.

Memorandum of Association is the most important document of a company. It states the objects for which the company has been formed. It contains the rights, privileges, and powers of those in charge of the company. The company can undertake only those activities that are mentioned in the MOA. As such, the MOA lays down the boundary beyond which the actions of the company cannot go. Every detail is to be mentioned and considered. That is why it is highly important to trust the translation into the professionals’ hands.

We prepare a standard memorandum of association in bilingual format, based on the information you provide, and print a copy for each party on our special paper and then affix our legal stamp and signature on them, ready for use by Notary Public.

 

 

Amendment to Memorandum of Association (AMOA)

Amendment to Memorandum of Association is a secondary document that is constituted only after the MOA. It lays down the rules and regulations for the administration and management of the company. The articles lay down the right, responsibilities, powers, and duties of the members along with information regarding the accounts and audit of the company.

The articles may be amended by the passing of a special resolution of the company. A company has a positive power to alter its articles but there are four notable restrictions on the member’s’ right to alter a company’s articles by special resolution:

  • Where the alteration is contrary to law;
  • Where an additional liability is imposed on the members;
  • Where class rights are altered; and
  • Where the articles have been amended and the members did not act bona fide and in the interests of the company as a whole.

It is most advisable for every company to have its own article. It is highly recommended to consult an adept corporate lawyer for more details and get legal help in drafting this very important document.

Why choosing us? We prepare an amendment to an existing memorandum of association in bilingual format, based on the information you provide, and print a copy for each party on our paper and then affix our legal stamp and signature on them, ready for use by Notary Public.

 

 

Civil Company Agreement (CWA)

A civil company is usually a partnership wherein two or more people agree to carry out professional activities, using their intellectual abilities, know-how, acquired information or professional skills. Such activities may include medical clinics, management consultancy, legal consultancy, IT consultancy, HR consultancy, and training among others.

Unlike commercial companies, civil companies can be fully owned by foreigners. However, some professional activities may require local participation. If there is no national partner in a civil company, it should appoint a national as a local service agent whose primary job is to act as liaison between the entity and the government departments.

Why addressing us? When addressing our company for obtaining this service, you will be ensured in getting a qualified and highly-professional collaboration.  We prepare standard civil work/company agreement in bilingual format, based on the information you provide, and print a copy for each party on our paper and then affix our legal stamp and signature on them, ready for use by Notary Public.

 

 

Local Service Agent Agreement (LSA)

What is Local Service Agent? Local Service Agent is a national and doesn’t have any civil responsibility or monetary compulsions to the company. His responsibility is to ensure the branch can continue its business in Dubai. However, he will not have any legal interest in the administration, company, profits or assets of the local office.

A foreign company can establish a federally registered branch, a federally registered representative office or locally registered branch office. Federal registrations fall within the jurisdiction of the Commercial Companies Law whereas local registrations fall within the jurisdiction of the relevant Local Order applicable in each city.

Anyone setting up a sole proprietorship, civil business or a branch office must appoint a local service agent, which is essentially a sponsor. Unlike a UAE national sponsor required for a limited liability company (LLC), a local service agent is paid a fixed fee only for their services and does not receive any commission or profits from the branch office.

What is the procedure of Local Service Agent Agreement?

  • Local Service Agent Agreement is drawn up and authenticated by a notary public.
  • The contract is signed by both parties.
  • The agreement is ready to be submitted in all procedures for setting up a company.

How can we help? We prepare a local service agent agreement in bilingual format, based on the information you provide, and print a copy for each party on our paper and then affix our legal stamp and signature on them, ready for use by Notary Public.

 

 

Wills and Testaments

The thought of writing a Will is never pleasant, it is challenging indeed – people tend to avoid thinking about one’s own mortality but it is necessary, especially for expatriates. And even more so, it is imperative for expatriates with children living in Dubai. But, if you’re considering writing a will, it must first be understood what a Will is.

Under the UAE law, a Will is a disposition by a person over his estate, which is deferred until after his death. In simple terms, it is a document that distributes one’s assets after his/her death. Because the UAE is a Muslim country dominated by an expatriate society, this makes the matter of Wills and laws of inheritance a bit complex.

That’s why it is highly important to start the process of creating wills or testaments with the consulting with an expert before writing up your will. Someone who understands the process can help explain how to structure your finances, organize beneficiaries, and create a list of Assets and Liabilities. Our company can help to prepare a standard will for your immediate use in bilingual form based on the information you provide us, and print 3 copies on our paper and then affix our legal stamp and signature on them, ready for use by Notary Public.

Translation in More Than 100 Languages

Most Popular Languages

Arabic
Arabic translation
English
English translation
French
French translation
German
German translation
Spanish
Spanish translation
Russian
Russian translation
Italian
Italian translation
Japanese
Japanese translation
Chinese
 Chinese translation

Why AGATO Legal Translation Dubai

Best Price Translation services Dubai

Best Price Translation

We have been a well-recognized and certified translation office in Dubai for decades and we know how to stand out from the crowd. We offer best low fixed prices and no extra charges or hidden fees. Once you fill the Translation Request form on our website, you will get the price in seconds.

Fast Translation services Dubai

Fast and Punctual Translation

Once your translation order is placed successfully, your files will be sent to all our translation offices to be picked by competent translators. And to make it faster, we accept payments in many ways including: credit card and PayPal. That will make us able to finish translating your files as fast as possible and deliver your translation sharp on the promised time to your doorstep or email.

Best Quality Translation services Dubai

Best Quality Translation

AGATO Legal Translation Dubai offers high-quality translation offered by highly-trained and qualified native language translators. AGATO Legal Translation Dubai applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, embassies and directories in Dubai. AGATO is also certified for compliance with ISO 9001:2015 for quality management, and ISO 17100:2015

Trusted Translation Services by Thousands

Some Featured Clients

translation for Haier Dubai
Translation for IBM Dubia
Translation for Tadawul Dubai
Translation for Afaq Dubai
Translation for loreal Dubai
Translation for M Lawyer Dubai

Get The Best Translation Price