+971 4 269 9996

ترجمة ناتي المعتمدة للسلطات الاسترالية

ترجمة قانونية بأفضل جودة وأفضل سعر دبي

ترجمة ناتي المعتمدة للسلطات الاسترالية
Home » مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة القانونية » خدماتنا » خدمات الترجمة » ترجمة ناتي المعتمدة للسلطات الاسترالية

ترجمة ناتي المعتمدة للسلطات الاسترالية

حوالي 4 ملايين أسترالي، أو أكثر من 23٪ من السكان، يتكلمون لغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية في المنزل. فبدون خدمات الترجمة والترجمة الشفوية ذات الجودة العالية، لن يتمكن العديد من هؤلاء الناس من القيام بالأشياء التي يعتبرها معظمنا أمرا مفروغا منه، مثل رؤية الطبيب أو الوصول إلى الخدمات الحكومية أو الذهاب ببساطة إلى البنك.

 

فإن الصورة المثالية للمترجم هي من المترجم الأدبي، مما يجعل أعمالا كبيرة من الأدب من لغة إلى أخرى. غير أن جزءا كبيرا من العمل في أستراليا يتألف من ترجمة الاتصالات التسويقية أو الوثائق الحكومية أو الوثائق الرسمية، مثل شهادات الميلاد أو الزواج أو الوثائق التي تثبت الهوية.

 

ناتي هي شركة مملوكة بشكل مشترك من قبل تسع حكومات استراليا. ويمثل إدارة الشركة مجلس إدارة يعينه المالكون.
ناتي هو
• نظام ضمان الجودة
• هيئة ذروة غير حكومية (على الرغم من أصحابنا هي الحكومات الاسترالية التسع)
• شركة رائدة في مجال اعتماد المترجمين والمترجمين الفوريين

 

مهمة الشركة هي وضع والحفاظ على معايير وطنية عالية في الترجمة والتفسير التي تمكن من وجود مجموعة من المترجمين والمترجمين المعتمدين الذين يستجيبون للاحتياجات المتغيرة والديموغرافيا للمجتمع الأسترالي ثقافيا ولغويا متنوعة.

 

مكتب ابو غزالة للترجمة القانونية دبي معتمد من السلطات الاسترالية يقدم ترجمة ناتي المعتمدة من جميع السفارات الاسترالية في العالم والجهات الرسمية وموظفي الحكومة، والوزارات والمحاكم وكذلك المؤسسات التعليمية في استراليا .

الترجمة لأكثر من 100 لغة

اللغات الأكثر شيوعا

العربية
ترجمة إلى العربية
الإنجليزية
ترجمة إلى الإنجليزية
الفرنسية
ترجمة إلى الفرنسية
ألمانية
ترجمة إلى الألمانية
الأسبانية
ترجمة إلى الإسبانية
الروسية
ترجمة إلى الروسية
الإيطالية
ترجمة إلى الإيطالية
اليابانية
ترجمة إلى اليابانية
الصينية
 ترجمة إلى الصينية

لماذا أبو غزالة للترجمة

أفضل سعر للترجمة عمان الاردن

أفضل سعر للترجمة

يعتبر أبوغزالة للترجمة القانونية، وعلى مدى عقود من الزمن، مكتبا مرموقا للترجمة القانونية المعتمدة. وعليه، فإننا نعرف كيف نتميز عن الآخرين. إننا نقدم أقل الآسعار وبدون أي رسوم إضافية أو غير معلنة. حالما تملأ استمارة طلب الترجمة على الموقع الالكتروني، يصلك السعر في ثوان معدودة. والسعر الذي يظهر لك، سيكون هو نفسه السعر المطلوب دفعه.

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة عمان الاردن

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة

حالما يتم استالم أمر العميل بالترجمة على الوجه الأكمل فإننا نضع الملف المطلوب ترجمته بين يدي جميع المترجمين المعنيين في مكاتبنا، فيستلمه أكثر المترجمين كفاءة وتخصصا في الموضوع. ولكي نسرع العملية أكثر، فإننا نقبل الدفع بطرق عديدة تشمل، بطاقات الاعتماد، وباي-بال. وهذا يمكننا من إنجاز ترجمة ملفاتكم بأسرع وقت ممكن ثم تسليمها في الموعد المحدد تماما إما تسليما باليد عند عتبة بابك، أو بالبريد اإللكتروني.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة عمان الاردن

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

يقدم مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة المعتمدة ترجمة عالية الجودة على أيدي مترجمين مؤهلين ومدربين تدريبا عاليا من اللغة الأصلية للوثيقة المترجمة. يطبق مكتب أبو غزالة للترجمة أعلى المقاييس المهنية، ويحمل مترجمي المكتب ترخيصا من السفارات والدوائر الحكومية في الامارات بالإضافة إلى اعتماده من قبل السلطات الأسترالية (ناتي). معتمد لدى هيئة المواصفات والمقاييس السويسرية ISO 9001:2015 و ISO 17100:2015

خدمات ترجمة موثوقة اعتمدها الآلاف من العملاء

بعض العملاء المميزون

ترجمة لشركة هاير في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة أي بي أم في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة تداول في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة افاق في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لشركة لوريال في دبي الأمارات
ترجمة لأهم شركات المحامة في دبي الأمارات

احصل على أفضل الأسعار فورا

+971 4 269 9996

NAATI Certified Translation

Best price quality legal translation Dubai

NAATI Certified Translation
Home » Services » Translation Services » NAATI Certified Translation

NAATI Certified Translation

Almost 4 million Australians, or more than 23 percent of the population, speak a language other than English at home. Without quality translation and interpreting services, many of these people would not be able to do the things most of us take for granted, such as seeing a doctor, accessing government services, or simply going to the bank.

Many people have an idealized image of translators (who deal with written words) and interpreters (who work with spoken or signed languages). The popular image of an interpreter is of someone in a booth at the United Nations or at a global summit or conference.

Similarly, the idealized image of a translator is of the literary translator, rendering great works of literature from one language into another. However, much of the work in Australia consists of the translation of marketing communications, government documents or official documents, such as birth or marriage certificates or documents proving identity.

There are currently more than 40,000 accredited translators and interpreters in Australia, with accreditations spanning 117 languages, though not all those accredited work in the profession.

 

NAATI is a company that is jointly owned by the nine governments of Australia. The administration of the company is represented by a Board of Directors appointed by the owners.

NAATI is

  • A quality assurance scheme
  • A peak non-government body (though our owners are the nine Australian governments)
  • A pioneer in the world of certifying translators and interpreters

AGATO Legal Translation Dubai is a NAATI certified office,  offers certified NAATI translation process that creates a legally binding record recognized by Australian embassies worldwide and all Australia’s directories ministries, officials, courts, and universities

 

Got plans in Australia?

  • Visa & immigration
  • Study & work
  • Business & marketing
  • Legal and contracts
  • Document & certificates
  • Financial or Medical

Looking for certified translation by the Australian authorities?

AGATO Translation is the only translator in Dubai that is accredited by the Australian authorities (NAATI).

AGATO Translation will make your documents ready to be used in Australia for any purpose you have

Translation in More Than 100 Languages

Most Popular Languages

Arabic
Arabic translation
English
English translation
French
French translation
German
German translation
Spanish
Spanish translation
Russian
Russian translation
Italian
Italian translation
Japanese
Japanese translation
Chinese
 Chinese translation

Why AGATO Legal Translation Dubai

Best Price Translation services Dubai

Best Price Translation

We have been a well-recognized and certified translation office in Dubai for decades and we know how to stand out from the crowd. We offer best low fixed prices and no extra charges or hidden fees. Once you fill the Translation Request form on our website, you will get the price in seconds.

Fast Translation services Dubai

Fast and Punctual Translation

Once your translation order is placed successfully, your files will be sent to all our translation offices to be picked by competent translators. And to make it faster, we accept payments in many ways including: credit card and PayPal. That will make us able to finish translating your files as fast as possible and deliver your translation sharp on the promised time to your doorstep or email.

Best Quality Translation services Dubai

Best Quality Translation

AGATO Legal Translation Dubai offers high-quality translation offered by highly-trained and qualified native language translators. AGATO Legal Translation Dubai applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, embassies and directories in Dubai. AGATO is also certified for compliance with ISO 9001:2015 for quality management, and ISO 17100:2015

Trusted Translation Services by Thousands

Some Featured Clients

translation for Haier Dubai
Translation for IBM Dubia
Translation for Tadawul Dubai
Translation for Afaq Dubai
Translation for loreal Dubai
Translation for M Lawyer Dubai

Get The Best Translation Price